65 T3 Alumni Competed In The NCAA This Season

The NCAA season is all said and done.  Congratulations to our 65 T3 Alumni that competed this year across divisions I, II and III!  We would like to recognize 12 players and 1 coach who have received outstanding honors from the NCAA.  Great job ladies and congratulations to all of our seniors who have graduated!

See who is committed for next season on our website!

Callie Dewitt- Bucknell
All-Patriot League Second Team
Academic All-Patriot League Team
Sophie Bass- Albright
All MAC Commonwealth First Team
All-ECAC Division III Women’s Lacrosse Second team
IWLCA Division III All-Star Game
Elizabeth Behrins- Denver
All Big East First Team
Emily Kitchin- Franklin & Marshall
IWCLA Division III First Team All-Metro Region Team
Bea Behrins- Denver
BIG EAST Tournament Team
Chelsea Orbin- Montclair
IWLCA Division III Boardwalk All-Region Second Team
All NJAC First Team
Megan Gianforte- Richmond
All A-10 Second Team
Michelle Pascrell-Stockton
NJAC Honorable Mention
Brittany Bruno- Villanova
BIG EAST All-Conference Second Team
Named to 2019 BIG EAST All-Tournament Team
Kathleen Jaeger-TCNJ
IWLCA Division III All-Star Game
All NJAC Second-Team
Paige Petty- Virginia Tech
Second consecutive All ACC First Team selection
IWLCA Division I All- South Region Second Team
West 2021 Coach Rachel Smith- Desales
MAC Freedom Women’s Lacrosse Coach of the Year
Lauren Britton-Bryant
All NEC Second Team
This entry was posted in Announcements. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post. Both comments and trackbacks are currently closed.